TOSSians Enter into Kerala University Team

TOSS Academy’s Sai Krishnan, K V Ashwin, Jonil Niffy, and Shivani L S have been selected to the Kerala University Badminton team for 2019-2020. They will represent the university in various tournaments in the academic year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *